Here comes Santa Claus (again) – Parcelforce Christmas Posting Dates

Here comes Santa Claus (again) – Parcelforce Christmas Posting Dates

Post by Expandly on 8th October 2019

Tags:

Christmas shipping

,

Royal Mail

,

Shipping

,

Last week we shared Royal Mail’s Christmas posting dates, this week we’re sharing Parcelforce’s. And, with under three months to go, you’d better watch out. 

Use these dates to inform your buyers, update your sales channels and plan your elves to ensure that Santa arrives on time.

And, for extra cookies – help out Santa by bulk printing your shipping labels using our bulk printing tool.

Western Europe

Tuesday 10 – Friday 13 December

globalvalue

Friday 13 – Monday 16 December

globalpriority

Tuesday 17 December

globalexpress

USA & Canada

Tuesday 15 October

globaleconomy

Monday 9 December

globalvalue

Monday 16 December

globalpriority

Tuesday 17 December

globalexpress

Eastern Europe & rest of world

Friday 29 November – Tuesday 10 December

globalvalue

Tuesday 16 November – Monday 16 December

globalpriority

Monday 9 December – Tuesday 16 December

globalexpress

Ireland (Republic Of)

Thursday 19 December

irelandexpress

UK

Friday 20 December

express28 and express48large

Monday 23 December

express9, express10, expressAM, expressPM, express24 and express24large

For more information about these Christmas posting dates, visit Parcelforce’s website.


Want to make this Christmas as stress-free as possible?

Multichannel management software helps you to manage the Christmas period (and meet those final Christmas posting dates) by integrating your sales channels, shipping carriers, and Xero account into one simple platform. Contact us for a demo today.

I want a demo